Kepler Universitäts Klinikum

Kontaktdaten Krankenanstalt

https://www.kepleruniklinikum.at/
Adresse: Krankenhausstraße 7a, 4020 Linz
Telefon: +43 5 768 082-0

Seelsorger

Markus Kronberger Markus Kronberger
+43 699 14 01 19 75
markus.kronberger@krankenseelsorge.at

Karl Büchler Karl Büchler
+43 664 43 07 883
karl.buechler@krankenseelsorge.at

Rudolf Hackl Rudolf Hackl
+43 660 49 64 434
rudolf.hackl@krankenseelsorge.at

Armin Hagmüller Armin Hagmüller
+43 664 18 20 334
armin.hagmueller@krankenseelsorge.at

Johann Hofer Johann Hofer
+43 677 99 01 76 65
johann.hofer@krankenseelsorge.at

Harald Hofstadler Harald Hofstadler
+43 699 17 44 47 74
harald.hofstadler@krankenseelsorge.at

Roland Radovan Roland Radovan
+43 699 11 23 93 57
roland.radovan@krankenseelsorge.at

Christian Schösser Christian Schösser
+43 650 81 11 235
christian.schoesser@krankenseelsorge.at

Kurt Streitschek Kurt Streitschek
+43 664 41 65 090
kurt.streitschek@krankenseelsorge.at