Klinikum Wels-Grieskirchen

Kontaktdaten Standort Wels

https://www.klinikum-wegr.at/
Adresse: Grieskirchner Straße 42, 4600 Wels
Telefon: +43 7242 415-0

Kontaktdaten Standort Grieskirchen

https://www.klinikum-wegr.at/
Adresse: Wagnleithner Straße 27, 4710 Grieskirchen
Telefon: +43 7248 601-0

Seelsorger Standort Wels

Johann Schöppl Johann Schöppl
+43 650 33 01 585
johann.schoeppl@krankenseelsorge.at

Johann Salhofer Johann Salhofer
+43 7249 46540
johann.salhofer@krankenseelsorge.at

Hubert Dorner Hubert Dorner
+43 681 20 17 63 38
hubert.dorner@krankenseelsorge.at

Paul Huber Paul Huber
+43 699 14 23 57 67
paul.huber@krankenseelsorge.at

Siegfried Kerbl Siegfried Kerbl
+43 680 23 48 114
siegfried.kerbl@krankenseelsorge.at

Seelsorger Standort Grieskirchen

Roland Auinger Roland Auinger
+43 680 21 21 721
roland.auinger@krankenseelsorge.at

Günter Aumair Günter Aumair
+43 664 73 58 62 11
guenter.aumair@krankenseelsorge.at

Helmut Fuger Helmut Fuger
+43 680 23 78 371
helmut.fuger@krankenseelsorge.at